Your vote has been received

Thanks for voting for which community organisation you think should receive our solar donation. We will announce the winner on this site in the coming weeks!

Share this with your networks

This is a program from Latrobe, Baw Baw and Wellington Shire Councils, the Latrobe Community Power Hub,

and powered by the Yarra Energy Foundation. Installs performed by small, local, solar companies. Eko Energy is the solar provider.